Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information and news anc connect fans. Their latest release is We Ride, released on August 14th, 2020. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.

[Fancams – Rollin’] 180506 2018 K-Pop Peace Concert – Hayun

cr. 헬로아이퐁


cr. 수원촌놈


cr. DaftTaengk


cr. JIHUN9476

cr. pharkil 2015

Written by fbgadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *