Search here...
Fearless Brave Girls
Fearless Brave Girls
Fearless Brave Girls is an archive site maintained to share the love for last four former members of the Korean music group Brave Girls (브레이브걸스). Not updated regularly, but at times it will still post information, news and create a space where fans can connect with one another and stay updated on the journeys of former members Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.

Competition show that Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna took part in (Yuna did not make it past the audition round). Brave Girls members were on the show from November of 2017 until the last member was cut in January of 2018.

Full Episodes (Subtitles)

All episodes are available on the KBS World YouTube channel

Broadcast Moments

Specially released videos

Episode Missions/Performances

Notice! Brave Girls Members End Contracts With Brave Entertainment

On February 16th it was announced, by Brave Entertainment via a statement post on Brave Girls Official Fancafe, that the four members of Brave Girls, Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna decided to not renew their contracts with Brave Entertainment and have concluded official activities with Brave Entertainment.