Search here...
Fearless Brave Girls
Fearless Brave Girls
Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for the Korean music group Brave Girls (브레이브걸스), post information, news and create a space where fans can connect with one another and stay updated. Their latest song release is Thank You, released on March 14th, 2022 along with the mini-album of the same name. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.

Masterlist of videos, eras and events since Brave Girls’ 2016 comeback.

By Year

  • 2016 (Includes comeback as a 7 member group, ‘Deepened’ era, ‘High Heels’ era, and special song ‘YooHoo’.)
  • 2017 (Includes reformation into a 5 member group and Rollin’ era.)